Add some documentation & more values for the mocking database
authorPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit05c14db42b2e59ea6dbfa885d1191a7fd039143b
treed29b75be7c7888e7bbffbae76f9990d784b320ae
parent6bf7789ea43670cb2215ef5806ba862d57ad7688
Add some documentation & more values for the mocking database
sql/mock-data.sql