Fix perlcritic issue and tidy lib files
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit069999228df18367bca847d018c7c289092f0301
treebccc395b9eb30f31b9eb4bf920327f544de66629
parenteaa07204b86e541faf31f035c41670c1305a1fa2
Fix perlcritic issue and tidy lib files
lib/Hea/Ajax.pm
lib/Hea/App.pm
lib/Hea/Data.pm
lib/Hea/Systempreference.pm