Avoid too short box
authorJulian FIOL <julian.fiol@biblibre.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerJulian FIOL <julian.fiol@biblibre.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit144732e17298b6123519ef156462a2d9766a0efb
tree9ec56a5b1f612d247308a3fe8f410698974ad1cb
parentf666ec3f99e38d3152b1b1b0ab858bb86e1cccfd
Avoid too short box
public/javascripts/hea.js