Major improvements
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit320d55dc6cb91e0688c119e11a4c6aa73d99aaa0
tree7effa9e11b91ebb317b8cce904f6409ab1a9e290
parent069999228df18367bca847d018c7c289092f0301
Major improvements

This patch introduces a lot of changes in hea-app:
- replace donut with chartbar
- library_id is now based on a md5 hash
- csv are not written on the FS
- all volumetries are sent to the template
- all sysprefs are sent to the template
17 files changed:
README.md
bin/app.pl
lib/Hea/Ajax.pm [deleted file]
lib/Hea/App.pm
lib/Hea/Data.pm
lib/Hea/Systempreference.pm [deleted file]
public/css/hea.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public/data/donut_bibrange.csv [deleted file]
public/data/donut_flavours.csv [deleted file]
public/javascripts/donut_flavours.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/hea.js
sql/mock-data.sql
sql/schema.sql
views/index.tt
views/layouts/main.tt
views/systempreference.tt [deleted file]
views/systempreferences.tt [new file with mode: 0644]