hea, some improvements
authorPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit36b25ea2a5fe152d9b07cae1deb2acca07bf2851
tree60712fcb85965c1b8e664a09522bd92f7a5990d9
parent05c14db42b2e59ea6dbfa885d1191a7fd039143b
hea, some improvements
lib/Hea/App.pm
lib/Hea/Data.pm
public/data/donut_bibrange.csv
public/data/donut_flavours.csv
views/index.tt
views/layouts/main.tt