Changed title of webpage (from Hea::App) so it is more descriptive.
authorAleisha Amohia <aleisha@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +1300)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit3d1805cb0636f934dc34df877324cb93ed5e080a
treea2ad67348eb5c9e2001a6cc98d5355d24805793a
parent35c7505c230b2b25c063d2a3bd134c90c624973a
Changed title of webpage (from Hea::App) so it is more descriptive.
Changed titles of charts to be more appropriate

(cherry picked from commit 4e70f9e514035812fd57464fc682d6638e161631)
lib/Hea/Data.pm
views/layouts/main.tt