Add an Install Section in the README.md
authorJulian FIOL <julian.fiol@biblibre.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerJulian FIOL <julian.fiol@biblibre.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit50eabf8ab34f4b4b53ecbee7262019416bae720e
treea5498355c3349eeb1d0aea58c6a5f30431a5ef33
parent3d1805cb0636f934dc34df877324cb93ed5e080a
Add an Install Section in the README.md
README.md