Add a systempreference view
authorJulian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerHea dev <hea@example.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit6bf7789ea43670cb2215ef5806ba862d57ad7688
treefdbe824bcda6082ab936d4a59fe4b377dadf6aac
parent6c3bf3ae0b513b0071fe76137e423683de03d3a2
Add a systempreference view
lib/Hea/App.pm
lib/Hea/Systempreference.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/hea.js [new file with mode: 0644]
views/layouts/main.tt
views/systempreference.tt [new file with mode: 0644]