move database config in another environment setting
authorHea dev <hea@example.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:26:12 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerHea dev <hea@example.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commite2df3282843843a3a9f7ced3a4393ae9f5232637
treef0fb3934c22b9b17bc9409ee7391386fab2ceab2
parent711ae0f3ae6d23a3f81edc17a8cc349ce276b5b7
move database config in another environment setting
config.yml