Add an environment config and .gitignore files
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commiteaa07204b86e541faf31f035c41670c1305a1fa2
treebace4ce4e6581b0b06602b5952fcd7ead019d03c
parentfa2388f71758c780ede117719db461abe7f7fb1c
Add an environment config and .gitignore files
.gitignore
environments/config.yml [new file with mode: 0644]