IC
authorClaire Hernandez <claire.hernandez@biblibre.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerClaire Hernandez <claire.hernandez@biblibre.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:55:53 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitfdb46cb88e42f82602764932f17413d6b0482761
treeecf2691a5d79a96168fa642289181e81b31d3bd2
parent4917276dc01e71575a1aac14a773d228c059a8f9
IC
20 files changed:
MANIFEST [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST.SKIP [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.PL [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/app.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
config.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Hea/App.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
public/404.html [new file with mode: 0644]
public/500.html [new file with mode: 0644]
public/css/error.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public/css/style.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public/dispatch.cgi [new file with mode: 0755]
public/dispatch.fcgi [new file with mode: 0755]
public/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
public/images/perldancer-bg.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
public/images/perldancer.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/jquery.js [new file with mode: 0644]
t/001_base.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/002_index_route.t [new file with mode: 0644]
views/index.tt [new file with mode: 0644]
views/layouts/main.tt [new file with mode: 0644]