hea.git
2 years agoUpdating terms and conditions, I think this is good enough for a start master
Chris Cormack [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:09:57 +0000 (08:09 +1300)]
Updating terms and conditions, I think this is good enough for a start

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from rjb-dev/patch-2
Chris Cormack [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:07:39 +0000 (08:07 +1300)]
Merge pull request #3 from rjb-dev/patch-2

Create Terms_and_Conditions

2 years agoCreate Terms_and_Conditions
rjb [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +1300)]
Create Terms_and_Conditions

Basic t&c

2 years agoUpdate Privacy_Policy.md
Chris Cormack [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +1300)]
Update Privacy_Policy.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from rjb-dev/patch-1
Chris Cormack [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +1300)]
Merge pull request #2 from rjb-dev/patch-1

Update Privacy_Policy.md

2 years agoUpdate Privacy_Policy.md
rjb [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +1300)]
Update Privacy_Policy.md

I'm guessing Service and  Log Data are capitalised because they are referring to examples specifically defined in brackets, and Privacy Policy because it's the document, so I've left them capitalised. However I've removed capitalisation of other non-proper nouns.
Where I wasn't sure about meaning, I've put questions about changes in square brackets.

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from dr0jf/master
Chris Cormack [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 19:13:39 +0000 (08:13 +1300)]
Merge pull request #1 from dr0jf/master

link to syspref list

2 years agoUpdate Privacy_Policy.md
Chris Cormack [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 19:13:17 +0000 (08:13 +1300)]
Update Privacy_Policy.md

2 years agoLink to syspref list
Mirko Tietgen [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 10:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Link to syspref list

2 years agoadded 'anonymously' to hea ID info
Mirko Tietgen [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 10:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
added 'anonymously' to hea ID info

2 years agoUpdate Privacy_Policy.md
Chris Cormack [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +1300)]
Update Privacy_Policy.md

2 years agoStart of a privacy policy
Chris Cormack [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +1300)]
Start of a privacy policy

2 years agoAdding CC-BY-SA 4.0 as the license
Chris Cormack [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:18:26 +0000 (08:18 +1300)]
Adding CC-BY-SA 4.0 as the license

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from ranginui/master
Julian Maurice [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:49:21 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Merge pull request #11 from ranginui/master

Ordering the list of libraries by name

2 years agoOrdering the list of libraries by name
Chris Cormack [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 01:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +1200)]
Ordering the list of libraries by name

2 years agoUpdate README.md: hea-ws schema should be used instead of hea-app
Alex Arnaud [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Update README.md: hea-ws schema should be used instead of hea-app

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Claire Hernandez [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:12:55 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Update README.md

Explains how to launch the app

2 years agoAdds a perl dependency to documentation README file
Claire Hernandez [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Adds a perl dependency to documentation README file

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from JulianFiol/NewStatsImprov
Julian Maurice [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Merge pull request #8 from JulianFiol/NewStatsImprov

Couples display correction

3 years agoAvoid too short box
Julian FIOL [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Avoid too short box

3 years agoDelete empty lines for Country and Type
Julian FIOL [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Delete empty lines for Country and Type

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from JulianFiol/NewStats
Julian Maurice [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 07:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge pull request #6 from JulianFiol/NewStats

New stats on Hea

3 years agoImprovement of the function which count Country and Type of library
Julian FIOL [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Improvement of the function which count Country and Type of library

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from JulianFiol/InstallReadme
Julian Maurice [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge pull request #7 from JulianFiol/InstallReadme

Add an Install Section in the README.md

3 years agoSome typo correction
Julian FIOL [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Some typo correction

3 years agoSort country and type by name
Julian FIOL [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Sort country and type by name
And little improvement

3 years agoUpdate SQL query to show libraries that have shared their 'Name' & 'Url', and also...
Julian FIOL [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Update SQL query to show libraries that have shared their 'Name' & 'Url', and also those that have filled only one or the other field

3 years agoAdd a new page 'Libraries' with the Name and URL of libraries that have shared those...
Julian FIOL [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Add a new page 'Libraries' with the Name and URL of libraries that have shared those data

3 years agoAdd Country and Type repartition
Julian FIOL [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Add Country and Type repartition

FIX ME : order is never the same... Try to keep an alphabetical order

3 years agoIgnore logs/ directory
Julian FIOL [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Ignore logs/ directory

3 years agoAdd alignment
Julian FIOL [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Add alignment

3 years agoAdd an Install Section in the README.md
Julian FIOL [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add an Install Section in the README.md

4 years agoChanged title of webpage (from Hea::App) so it is more descriptive.
Aleisha Amohia [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +1300)]
Changed title of webpage (from Hea::App) so it is more descriptive.
Changed titles of charts to be more appropriate

(cherry picked from commit 4e70f9e514035812fd57464fc682d6638e161631)

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from aleishaa/master
joubu [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 08:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3 from aleishaa/master

Added Number() function to the Javascript to convert all values to integ...

4 years agoChange heading from HEA to Hea
Aleisha Amohia [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +1300)]
Change heading from HEA to Hea

4 years agoAdded Number() function to the Javascript to convert all values to integers. This...
Aleisha Amohia [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +1300)]
Added Number() function to the Javascript to convert all values to integers. This way the correct max number will be used
for the x-axis when scaling the bars on the charts.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from aleishaa/master
joubu [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 08:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from aleishaa/master

Detects language preferences of the browser and formats numbers appropri...

4 years agoDetects language preferences of the browser and formats numbers appropriately.
Aleisha Amohia [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +1300)]
Detects language preferences of the browser and formats numbers appropriately.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from aleishaa/master
joubu [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from aleishaa/master

Edited the text on the website so it makes more sense.

4 years agoEdited the text on the website so it makes more sense.
Aleisha Amohia [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:39:07 +0000 (08:39 +1300)]
Edited the text on the website so it makes more sense.

4 years agoMajor improvements
Jonathan Druart [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Major improvements

This patch introduces a lot of changes in hea-app:
- replace donut with chartbar
- library_id is now based on a md5 hash
- csv are not written on the FS
- all volumetries are sent to the template
- all sysprefs are sent to the template

4 years agoFix perlcritic issue and tidy lib files
Jonathan Druart [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Fix perlcritic issue and tidy lib files

4 years agoAdd an environment config and .gitignore files
Jonathan Druart [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Add an environment config and .gitignore files

4 years agoAdd some links to src and doc
Jonathan Druart [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:51:54 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add some links to src and doc

This patch also correct the TT tags from <% %> to [% %]

4 years agohea, some improvements
Paul Poulain [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
hea, some improvements

4 years agoAdd some documentation & more values for the mocking database
Paul Poulain [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Add some documentation & more values for the mocking database

5 years agoAdd a systempreference view
Julian Maurice [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Add a systempreference view

5 years agoReindent donut_flavours.js
Julian Maurice [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Reindent donut_flavours.js

5 years agoEnable Template::Toolkit
Julian Maurice [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Enable Template::Toolkit

5 years agodirty wip
Hea dev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
dirty wip

5 years agodirty wip
Hea dev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
dirty wip

5 years agodirty wip
Hea dev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
dirty wip

5 years agodirty wip
Hea dev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
dirty wip

5 years agoReadme data
Hea dev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:54:12 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Readme data

5 years agoreadme changes
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
readme changes

5 years agochanges on bootstrap theme
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
changes on bootstrap theme

5 years agowip donut and csv
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
wip donut and csv

5 years agoRange bibs graph - work in progress.
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Range bibs graph - work in progress.

5 years agoadds a donut with flavours
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
adds a donut with flavours

5 years agoadds a donut with flavours
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
adds a donut with flavours

5 years agoremoving debug
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
removing debug

5 years agomove database config in another environment setting
Hea dev [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:26:12 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
move database config in another environment setting

5 years agogetting a data in database \o/
Claire Hernandez [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
getting a data in database \o/

5 years agoAdd twitter bootstrap framework.
Admin User Koha [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Add twitter bootstrap framework.

5 years agofirst sql version
Claire Hernandez [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:57:17 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
first sql version

5 years agoIC
Claire Hernandez [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
IC

5 years agoInitial commit
Claire Hernandez [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:54:50 +0000 (01:54 -0700)]
Initial commit