koha-translations.git
5 years agoTranslation updates for Koha 3.18.0 release master
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:58:13 +0000 (10:58 -0300)]
Translation updates for Koha 3.18.0 release

5 years agoFix errors on Korean translation files
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:30:13 +0000 (11:30 -0300)]
Fix errors on Korean translation files

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Translation manager pull request so the po get updated correctly
for translation.

5 years agoBug 13328: Rename Kurdish translation files
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:28:14 +0000 (10:28 -0300)]
Bug 13328: Rename Kurdish translation files

Kurdish translation files use a variant of Arabic script,
they need to be displayed as RTL.

Currently that is inferred from language dir name after
translation, and that name use the language tag, so we
need to change it from 'ku' to 'ku-Arab'

To test:
1) Translate to Kurdish
(cd misc translator; ./translate install ku)
2) Enable Kurdish on opac/staff
3) Test staff/opac interface, they are displayed as LTR
which is wrong
4) Disable Kurdish language
5) Do a cleanup (git clean -f -d)

5) Apply the patch

6) Translate again
(cd misc translator; ./translate install ku-Arab)
7) Enable again
8) Test again, this time display is correct (LTR)

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Easy to test. Well spotted Bernardo.

Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
Works as described.

5 years agoTranslation updates for Koha 3.18.0-beta release
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:07:44 +0000 (19:07 -0300)]
Translation updates for Koha 3.18.0-beta release

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix of translation files as requested by RM
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:42:43 +0000 (11:42 -0300)]
Fix of translation files as requested by RM

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
6 years agoTranslation updates for 3.16.00 final release
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Thu, 22 May 2014 12:39:57 +0000 (09:39 -0300)]
Translation updates for 3.16.00 final release

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
6 years agoTranslation update for 3.16.00 release
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:40:50 +0000 (15:40 -0300)]
Translation update for 3.16.00 release

New languages:

Belarusian be-BY
Faroese fo-FO
Rwandan rw-RW
Swahili sw-KE

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
6 years agoBug 11393: fix display of Thai in language menu when Thai translation is installed
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:26:41 +0000 (10:26 -0300)]
Bug 11393: fix display of Thai in language menu when Thai translation is installed

The problem is with the name of PO files

Currently Koha expect, among other variants, that PO filenames
began with (using as example *-pref.po):
{lang}-pref.po
{lang}-{region}-pref.po
{lang}-{script}-pref.po
{lang}-{script}-{region}-pref.po
and expect 2 chars for lang and region, and 4 for script

So the problem with Thai translation files are that it's names
do not match that convention.

This patch only rename Thai files as th-THA-* to th-TH-*.
In that way language description is right.
translate script use that chars to make dirs, and use dirs to find
description.

To test:
1) Go to I18N/L10N sysprefs
2) Install th-THA language (or simply mkdir koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/th-THA)
3) Reload page, wrong description
4) Apply patch
5) Install th-TH language (or simply mkdir koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/th-TH)
6) Reload page, right description
7) If you want do "mkdir koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/th-Thai", reload,
   also right description

To the reporter of this Bug: the rename of the folder is a good
workaround, when this patch is pushed to stable I'll rename Thai
files

Signed-off-by: Mark Tompsett <mtompset@hotmail.com>
This does not correct existing problems which need human
intervention. It does, however, allow for a correct installation
of Thai after the patch is made.

If we really want a patch for fixing an existing install. I
wrote it, but have not tested it.

Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
As pointed out by Mark, this does not fix existing installations.
Putting a note in the release notes might be something we can do here.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
6 years agoTranslation update - split staff UI and help files
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:22:49 +0000 (16:22 -0300)]
Translation update - split staff UI and help files

6 years agoTranslation updates for 3.14.0
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 17:58:32 +0000 (14:58 -0300)]
Translation updates for 3.14.0

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
6 years agoTranslation files for 3.14.0-beta
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:58:41 +0000 (07:58 -0300)]
Translation files for 3.14.0-beta

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
7 years agoFix incorrect entities in PO files
Jared Camins-Esakov [Sun, 19 May 2013 12:12:40 +0000 (08:12 -0400)]
Fix incorrect entities in PO files

There were numerous malformed HTML entities in the PO files for various
languages. No longer.

7 years agoTranslation update for 3.12.0
D Ruth Bavousett [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:55:29 +0000 (12:55 -0300)]
Translation update for 3.12.0
(cherry picked from commit a7dd6850903301e5282c13e44a836408943d19d3)

Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
7 years agoLanguage update for 3.12-RC
D Ruth Bavousett [Thu, 16 May 2013 01:45:14 +0000 (22:45 -0300)]
Language update for 3.12-RC
(cherry picked from commit 8e1e34f2fa0c6e85388a1888cda77a0879cb07f5)

Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
8 years agofixing missing " in french syspref file
Paul Poulain [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
fixing missing " in french syspref file

8 years agoKoha 3.8.0 Translation Update
Frédéric Demians [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 18:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Koha 3.8.0 Translation Update

8 years agoMoving po files to 3.6.0 filenames
Chris Cormack [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 16:33:40 +0000 (05:33 +1300)]
Moving po files to 3.6.0 filenames

8 years ago3.6.0 Translations update
Frédéric Demians [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
3.6.0 Translations update

9 years agoMove nb-NO-i-staff-prog-v-3002000.po -> nb-NO-i-staff-t-prog-v-3002000.po
Magnus Enger [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Move nb-NO-i-staff-prog-v-3002000.po -> nb-NO-i-staff-t-prog-v-3002000.po

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
9 years agoUpdate ALL Koha translation files
Frédéric Demians [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:37:54 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Update ALL Koha translation files

9 years agoGerman and italian language updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 22:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +1300)]
German and italian language updates

9 years agoUkranian and Russian syspref language updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +1300)]
Ukranian and Russian syspref language updates

9 years agoRussian and Ukranian opac language updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +1300)]
Russian and Ukranian opac language updates

9 years agoStaff interface .po file updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +1300)]
Staff interface .po file updates

9 years agoTranslations
Chris Cormack [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +1300)]
Translations

9 years agoUpdated spanish files
Chris Cormack [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 19:51:24 +0000 (08:51 +1300)]
Updated spanish files

9 years agoFix for syntax error in the spanish opac file
Chris Cormack [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +1300)]
Fix for syntax error in the spanish opac file

9 years agoLanguage updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +1300)]
Language updates

9 years agoMore language updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:09:25 +0000 (08:09 +1200)]
More language updates

10 years agoLots of lanugage updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +1200)]
Lots of lanugage updates

10 years agoFinished EN-NZ
Chris Cormack [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 00:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +1200)]
Finished EN-NZ

10 years agoEnglish NZ and Portuguese updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 22:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +1200)]
English NZ and Portuguese updates

10 years agoGerman, English NZ, and Romanian updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 03:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +1200)]
German, English NZ, and Romanian updates

10 years agoLanguage updates for intranet
Chris Cormack [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +1200)]
Language updates for intranet

10 years agoDanish and NZ english updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 04:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +1200)]
Danish and NZ english updates

10 years agoUpdating files for 3.2
Chris Cormack [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 08:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +1200)]
Updating files for 3.2

10 years agoPreference updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 07:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +1200)]
Preference updates

10 years agoTidying up and english nz updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 07:31:15 +0000 (19:31 +1200)]
Tidying up and english nz updates

10 years agoEnglish intranet updates
Chris Cormack [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 05:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +1200)]
English intranet updates

10 years agoFinished the en-NZ system preferences
Chris Cormack [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 02:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +1200)]
Finished the en-NZ system preferences

10 years agoContinuing updates for 3.2
Chris Cormack [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +1200)]
Continuing updates for 3.2

10 years agoGreek and NZ updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 22:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +1200)]
Greek and NZ updates

10 years agoGreek and NZ english updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 22:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +1200)]
Greek and NZ english updates

10 years agoMore spam removal
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +1200)]
More spam removal

10 years agoMore spam tidy ups
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +1200)]
More spam tidy ups

10 years agoSpam removal
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +1200)]
Spam removal

10 years agoUpdates and spam removal
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +1200)]
Updates and spam removal

10 years agoRemoving spam from Amharic
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +1200)]
Removing spam from Amharic

10 years agoRemoving spam from albanian
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +1200)]
Removing spam from albanian

10 years agoAmharic; Ethiopian updates getting ready for 3.2
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 07:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +1200)]
Amharic; Ethiopian updates getting ready for 3.2

10 years agoIntranet .po updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 07:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +1200)]
Intranet .po updates

10 years agoLots of opac .po file updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 07:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +1200)]
Lots of opac .po file updates

10 years agoLanguage updates from pootle
Chris Cormack [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +1200)]
Language updates from pootle

10 years agoUpdating german prefs
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +1200)]
Updating german prefs

10 years agoLanguage updates from pootle
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:13:48 +0000 (21:13 +1200)]
Language updates from pootle

10 years agoSystem Preference updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +1200)]
System Preference updates

10 years agoRaft of language updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +1200)]
Raft of language updates

10 years agoLanguage updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 03:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +1300)]
Language updates

10 years agoLast 2 pref files
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 23:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +1300)]
Last 2 pref files

10 years agoRussian prefs
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 23:17:23 +0000 (12:17 +1300)]
Russian prefs

10 years agoLast of the syspref fixes
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 23:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +1300)]
Last of the syspref fixes

10 years agoMore pref fixing, somehow the french got used rather than the english
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +1300)]
More pref fixing, somehow the french got used rather than the english

10 years agoFixing arabic and maori prefs
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:34:32 +0000 (11:34 +1300)]
Fixing arabic and maori prefs

10 years agoFixing Malaysian preferences
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +1300)]
Fixing Malaysian preferences

10 years agoRemoving doubled up file
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +1300)]
Removing doubled up file

10 years agoSystempref files
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 19:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +1300)]
Systempref files

10 years agoLast of the template updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 08:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +1300)]
Last of the template updates

10 years agoAdding a few new languages and more updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 08:11:29 +0000 (21:11 +1300)]
Adding a few new languages and more updates

10 years agoContinuing updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 08:00:43 +0000 (21:00 +1300)]
Continuing updates

10 years agoContinuing po updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 07:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +1300)]
Continuing po updates

10 years agoContinuing language updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 19:36:14 +0000 (08:36 +1300)]
Continuing language updates

10 years agoMore language updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +1300)]
More language updates

10 years agoLanguage updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +1300)]
Language updates

10 years agoMore updated po files
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +1300)]
More updated po files

10 years agoAdding preference po files
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +1300)]
Adding preference po files

10 years agoUpdating templates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +1300)]
Updating templates

10 years agoFrench updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +1300)]
French updates

10 years agoIntranet po files before updating
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:34:46 +0000 (21:34 +1300)]
Intranet po files before updating

10 years agoOpac files before updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +1300)]
Opac files before updates

10 years agoGerman updates
Chris Cormack [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +1300)]
German updates

10 years agoGerman Updates
Chris Cormack [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +1300)]
German Updates

10 years agoDutch (Nederlands) updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 17:55:28 +0000 (06:55 +1300)]
Dutch (Nederlands) updates

10 years agoDutch (nederlands) and German updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +1300)]
Dutch (nederlands) and German updates

10 years agoNepalese and Dutch (Nederlands)
Chris Cormack [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:56:08 +0000 (21:56 +1300)]
Nepalese and Dutch (Nederlands)

10 years agoDutch flemish opac update
Chris Cormack [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:55:03 +0000 (21:55 +1300)]
Dutch flemish opac update

10 years agoLanguage updates
Chris Cormack [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:45:21 +0000 (21:45 +1300)]
Language updates

10 years agoShifting dutch to dutch, flemish
Chris Cormack [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 08:42:56 +0000 (21:42 +1300)]
Shifting dutch to dutch, flemish

10 years agoUpdate fr-FR preferences
Frédéric Demians [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Update fr-FR preferences

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
10 years agoBug 4154 - Follow-up
Frédéric Demians [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Bug 4154 - Follow-up

- Modify install-code.pl to install prefs with templates
- Update .po preferences file in order to get last 'en' preferences

For 3.4, I will do a script which will handle together the 3 .po file:
opac, intranet and preferences (and .tt files if necessary). Don't do it
now, since it will change files naming convention.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
10 years agoFrench .po file for preferences
Frédéric Demians [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 06:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
French .po file for preferences

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
10 years agoGerman updates
Chris Cormack [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:11:55 +0000 (08:11 +1300)]
German updates

10 years agoTetun and English(NZ) updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 06:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +1300)]
Tetun and English(NZ) updates

10 years agoGerman, Italian and Polish updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 22:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +1300)]
German, Italian and Polish updates

10 years agoPolish updates
Chris Cormack [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +1300)]
Polish updates

10 years agoBlank po files for Amhraic and Bulgarian
Chris Cormack [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 18:50:14 +0000 (07:50 +1300)]
Blank po files for Amhraic and Bulgarian

10 years agoUpdating po files for template changes
Chris Cormack [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 08:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +1300)]
Updating po files for template changes

10 years agoTetum Opac updates
Chris Cormack [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 19:00:02 +0000 (08:00 +1300)]
Tetum Opac updates

10 years agoEnglish (NZ),Polish, Tetum and Thai language updates
Chris Cormack [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 17:19:32 +0000 (06:19 +1300)]
English (NZ),Polish, Tetum and Thai language updates

10 years agoGerman, Dutch and Polish language updates
Chris Cormack [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 09:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +1300)]
German, Dutch and Polish language updates

10 years agoGerman and Thai updates
Chris Cormack [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 22:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +1300)]
German and Thai updates