Bug 23770: (follow-up) Use ->to_api in /cities
[koha.git] / .mailmap
1 # This file maintains name/email mappings for git-shortlog use
2 # For more information on the use of this file see: man git-shortlog
3 # Mail to name mapping: email at the right is mapped to name at the left
4
5 James Mason                     <mason@kohaaloha.com>
6 Henri-Damien Laurent            <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
7 Alex Arnaud                     <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
8 Benjamin Rokseth                <bensinober@gmail.com>
9 Benjamin Rokseth                <benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
10 Charles Farmer                  <charles.farmer@inlibro.com>
11 Charles Farmer                  <charles@inlibro.com>
12 Chris Cormack                   <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
13 Chris Nighswonger               <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
14 Colin Campbell                  <colin.campbell@ptfs-europe.com>
15 D Ruth Bavousett                <ruth@bywatersolutions.com>
16 David Cook                      <dcook@prosentient.com.au>
17 Frédéric Demians                <f.demians@tamil.fr>
18 Frédérick Capovilla             <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com>
19 Fridolin Somers                 <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com>
20 Fridolin Somers                 <fridolyn.somers@biblibre.com>
21 Fridolin Somers                 <fridolyn.somers@progilone.fr>
22 Galen Charlton                  <gmc@esilibrary.com>
23 Greg Barniskis                  <gbarniskis@gmail.com>
24 Ian Walls                       <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
25 Holger Meißner                  <h.meissner.82@web.de>
26 Janusz Kaczmarek                <januszop@gmail.com>
27 Jared Camins-Esakov             <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
28 Jonathan Druart                 <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
29 Joy Nelson                      <joy@bywatersolutions.com>
30 Juan Sieira                     <juan.sieira@xercode.es>
31 Katrin Fischer                  <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
32 Larry Baerveldt                 <larry@bywatersolutions.com>
33 Liz Rea                         <lrea@nekls.org>
34 MJ Ray                          <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
35 Magnus Enger                    <digitalutvikling@gmail.com>
36 Magnus Enger                    <magnus@enger.priv.no>
37 Magnus Enger                    <magnus.enger@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
38 Marcel de Rooy                  <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
39 Marcel de Rooy                  <marcel@libdevelop.rijksmuseum.nl>
40 Mason James                     <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
41 Matthias Meusburger             <matthias.meusburger@biblibre.com>
42 Maxime Beaulieu                 <mbeaulieu@inlibro.com>
43 Maxime Pelletier                <maxime.pelletier@libeo.com>
44 Meenakshi R                     <meenakshi.r@osslabs.biz>
45 Nicole Engard                   <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
46 Owen Leonard                    <oleonard@myacpl.org>
47 Paul Poulain                    <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
48 Petter Goksøyr Åsen             <boutrosboutrosboutros@gmail.com>
49 Petter Goksøyr Åsen             <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
50 Robin Sheat                     <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
51 Srdjan Jankovic                 <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
52 Tomás Cohen Arazi               <tomascohen@gmail.com>
53 Tomás Cohen Arazi               <tomascohen@theke.io>
54 Tomás Cohen Arazi               <tomascohen@unc.edu.ar>
55 Bernardo González Kriegel       <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
56 Bernardo González Kriegel       <gonzalez@di.unc.edu.ar>
57 Simith D'Oliveira               <simith@inlibro.com>
58 Zeno Tajoli                     <z.tajoli@cineca.it>
59 Zeno Tajoli                     <tajoli@cilea.it>
60 Zeno Tajoli                     <ztajoli@gmail.com>
61 Silvia Simonetti                <s.simonetti@cineca.it>
62 Paola Rossi                     <paola.rossi@cineca.it>
63
64 # Name to name mapping: the name in the right column will be mapped to the name in the left
65
66 Chris Nighswonger               Chris R. Nighswonger
67 Jared Camins-Esakov             Jared CAMINS-ESAKOV
68 Fridolin Somers                 Fridolyn SOMERS
69
70 # Mail to mail mapping: the email addy in the right column will be mapped to the email addy in the left
71
72 <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>     <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
73 <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com>    <fredericiapovilla@sys-tech.net>
74 <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com>     <fridolyn.somers@biblibre.com>
75 <gonzalez@di.unc.edu.ar>           <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
76 <holger.meissner@hs-gesundheit.de> <h.meissner.82@web.de>
77 <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>       <jcamins@bywatersolutions.com>
78 <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>       <camins@numismatics.org>
79 <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>       <koha@cpbibliography.com>
80 <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>         <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
81 <tomascohen@theke.io>              <tomascohen@gmail.com>
82 <magnus.enger@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <digitalutvikling@gmail.com>
83 <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <boutrosboutrosboutros@gmail.com>
84 <benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no>    <bensinober@gmail.com>
85 <z.tajoli@cineca.it>               <tajoli@cilea.it>
86 <z.tajoli@cineca.it>               <ztajoli@gmail.com>
87 <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>         <M.de.Rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
88 <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>         <marcel@libdevelop.rijksmuseum.nl>