Bug 12478: more authorities
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 01:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:55:17 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
commit010a9b2b7271f1a6dfc3ff261552e10a3972722b
tree29aab2e91f8aa2015752a5b3516e4ba4c0d1f4de
parenta690af7ef92a4b5eb58645e21cf9632959a200fc
Bug 12478: more authorities

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/QueryBuilder.pm