Bug 12478: Fix the UNIMARC and NORMARC indexing
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:07:04 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:24 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commit03e000bf305301ffb5d5d0ebb27ef8edf87b5fa0
tree0569509cc4728ada1f67ecb19eca42b2a6291f72
parentb5b036e6e99a74193350f8bb1ed9cc8709570e07
Bug 12478: Fix the UNIMARC and NORMARC indexing

1/ This patch fixes a major issue on UNIMARC and NORMARC installations
(Compulsive c/p on insert into insert into search_marc_to_field for unimarc and normarc)

2/ After fixing that, I got
invalid marc path at /usr/share/perl5/Catmandu/Fix/marc_map.pm line 35.
on reindexing.
It was caused by some "" values instead of NULL.

3/ Then, a "duplicate entry" error was caused by 3 lines for Local-number.
It seems to be an error, 1 is enough (I suppose 0909 was an error too).

Note that the following is not fixed by this patch:
MariaDB [koha_es_unimarc]>  insert into search_field (name, type) select distinct mapping, type from elasticsearch_mapping;
Query OK, 73 rows affected, 57 warnings (0.05 sec)
Records: 73  Duplicates: 0  Warnings: 57

MariaDB [koha_es_unimarc]> show warnings;
+---------+------+--------------------------------------------+
| Level   | Code | Message                                    |
+---------+------+--------------------------------------------+
| Warning | 1265 | Data truncated for column 'type' at row 1  |

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql