Bug 12478: Fix encoding issue on facets
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:59:50 +0000 (09:59 -0300)
commit0b392ab179ee210921bb551e116c8c8a1b739cf7
treed98bb09ce7c957c1496feec24d66014068d36c3d
parentdf1c222537bd73d9582eea02aa21882556f40cef
Bug 12478: Fix encoding issue on facets

Filer on "Ślez, Ts." => Can't escape \x{015A}, try uri_escape_utf8()
instead at
/home/koha/src/Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm line 221.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm