Bug 12478: add the lenient option to the query_string query
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 03:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commit0d0c8cd2c8547d1e0fbb3537217eca4eedf0fa97
tree5ff97c4b65e7e3deebf6aab17a29f813c85ed99a
parent5fbdfd48c01bd132cd3e773251b035aa4b5d1ab2
Bug 12478: add the lenient option to the query_string query

It doesn't really help.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch/Indexer.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm