Bug 12478: paging is fixed now too
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 02:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:56:47 +0000 (09:56 -0300)
commit19a82bb7c247ae9458025f776a81511a7ad9ceaa
treeb6421e35af664f39f9db9909a5fca9c102dca3f6
parentb08b8aa5c01becee3e023689b78f04106118e86b
Bug 12478: paging is fixed now too

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
opac/opac-authorities-home.pl