Bug 12478: working on authority results
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 04:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:55:28 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
commit19e2b47e6b28009ec14d6194b36659014c2246ac
tree980e1e5b7472134d12cd3ed27c0cf7ad5309b05a
parent712bbb08dd5c175e2a03a8e35c644e0211f5993f
Bug 12478: working on authority results

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql