Bug 12478 - authority work in progress
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:53:28 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
commit233e843ef4f734d6236a0b633d209e2641ca9acb
tree602e13cfb8b71da6aa7bd247d3922ff884beaebb
parent9d9b7bc38b2356e4ab18e53d418bb33fae60f16f
Bug 12478 - authority work in progress

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm [moved from Koha/ElasticSearch/Search.pm with 96% similarity]
opac/opac-search.pl