Bug 12478: Fix pod in the rebuild_ES.pl script
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:59:33 +0000 (09:59 -0300)
commit24d3482fee68464d3d26f3a55c35f0fd0934fc7c
tree58135c43225a3f2b5e71f93cde479daacf8da16e
parentc6b997e1d860d7977eda1b2071a13c948a71122b
Bug 12478: Fix pod in the rebuild_ES.pl script

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
misc/search_tools/rebuild_elastic_search.pl