Bug 12748: (QA followup) make new tests pass new_12478_elasticsearch
authorJesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:00:13 +0000 (12:00 -0600)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:02:32 +0000 (10:02 -0300)
commit29c349c8d5f37b08d8552e67b0eb2195936ce69f
tree4e95ac9518ece2bc488c2a13413183a7c44dfb87
parent6eec9dc15564f0117b3d5ccfb8f4296554a2e6a5
Bug 12748: (QA followup) make new tests pass

  * t/Koha/ItemType.pm:
    * Rename to .t
    * Fix method names
  * t/db_dependent/Koha/ItemTypes.t: Fix method names and Koha::Database usage

Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
t/Koha/ItemType.t [moved from t/Koha/ItemType.pm with 95% similarity]
t/db_dependent/Koha/ItemTypes.t