Bug 12478: Add Koha::ItemType[s] classes
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:28 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commit2d6b64ae6a40afbf08e5b80b9f0073ccc27e21c1
treeefc30dd284d164592fed7e414d3f0d131f8bb26b
parentbcf38792e3efa17993858c0b14491928ecf632dc
Bug 12478: Add Koha::ItemType[s] classes

These 2 classes come from bug 14828.
Tests in t/db_dependent/Koha/ItemTypes.t should be updated.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ItemType.pm
Koha/ItemTypes.pm