Bug 12478: fix errors from rebase and new upstream version
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 02:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:01 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commit3949b628f4bbc05f6214d1cf547d3cc54d6cf32f
treeb8add3b43d2f2ee31eb5103c2e6f850d2c06329e
parentc6d59cb75675ada496d7126c92e3073e13c3acab
Bug 12478: fix errors from rebase and new upstream version

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/BiblioUtils.pm
misc/search_tools/rebuild_elastic_search.pl