Bug 14899: schema changes to make the database better
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 03:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:13 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commit412fad80cc9f0a1e1da15f8e6809e11de3f000dc
tree1d6981f55846e0238b8c1dc1e131024d088ee8f3
parenta1ae514e4329a4fb8373d32b0b41ac619ae1ea92
Bug 14899: schema changes to make the database better

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql