Bug 12478: change the schema for storing mappings
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 02:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:23 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit4393c233d6104f5aff78bca6d24c8ee7478f764a
tree0d92b4900b906e40254067f326abc7d89aea3126
parentf0d4afac61d162ab819f36c9e95c3d60aa8b40f2
Bug 12478: change the schema for storing mappings

This makes the mapping schema a proper many-to-many relational
structure, which is a little more fiddly to work with, but will make
things like editors for it easier to write.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/ElasticsearchMapping.pm [deleted file]
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchField.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchMarcMap.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchMarcToField.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql