Bug 12478 - set up database tables for elasticsearch
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 03:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:52:56 +0000 (09:52 -0300)
commit45103d374598edc84b801de0e23fbfd30ff10c9f
tree05679219078c7d357e3d8cdaf281c12493aabab1
parent036f273d79dadc81878587e9228aef478980ba6e
Bug 12478 - set up database tables for elasticsearch

This sets up the database changes needed to run ES. This isn't intended
to be ready for upstreaming, just to make testing easier.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/sysprefs.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl