Bug 12478 - fix error in SQL
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:53:14 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
commit4d34d4a92970f2ade4644d04316fa2b2f24665b2
tree1d036716cf8057caa4f2fcc9820f974f467a8ffe
parentde084f7087c83dfa1f55caea628a3af3bca3d88e
Bug 12478 - fix error in SQL

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql