Avoid unnecessary warnings in reserve/modrequest.pl
authorColin Campbell <colin.campbell@ptfs-europe.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:24:33 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
commit4f4b3f102943df81c7941383e6711db0c13a1cd2
treeca0911b0cff5ca6ee39f33ef3f3861b20701c168
parent4e5fe41a59554d4b85eaccd70371a0a65512cd0e
Avoid unnecessary warnings in reserve/modrequest.pl

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
reserve/modrequest.pl