Bug 21316: Handle control fields in the ACQ frameworks
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:09:07 +0000 (16:09 -0300)
committerMartin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit5759d06747e356a60b3fac82b5ff03184a946f80
tree37f70fbf21d853ac805d01450e8713a37c694955
parent02c9246def1f19bdc8310c562ddaf5172cf0b3ad
Bug 21316: Handle control fields in the ACQ frameworks

Test plan:
- Turn UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords on
- Add 003@ to the ACQ framework
- Create an order from an existing record
=> The 003 value will be displayed!

It fixes the following error:
Control fields (generally, just tags below 010) do not have subfields,
use data() at /home/vagrant/kohaclone/acqui/neworderempty.pl line 293.

Signed-off-by: Christian Stelzenm├╝ller <christian.stelzenmueller@bsz-bw.de>
Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer.83@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
Signed-off-by: Martin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com>
acqui/neworderempty.pl