Bug 12478: improve error reporting a bit
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:12:42 +0000 (18:12 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:02 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commit5fbdfd48c01bd132cd3e773251b035aa4b5d1ab2
treec76ae2b16733d542d644846ee67e7c88213b8b07
parent6e4aa91568c9f39ed9f31229d45f8fb9bb3339a1
Bug 12478: improve error reporting a bit

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm