Bug 12478: fix capitalisation issue with index names
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 03:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:51 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit6bd544eadb9cae9dceeb3883244ce0c02f95f8c8
treef2a251fefe5bef03d42bdf0c2b7b11fc06486b00
parent66cdeac96c77cca0d5e2ecb4e4cb267914ade45d
Bug 12478: fix capitalisation issue with index names

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm