Bug 16330: (QA follow-up) Repect guidelines on plurals Patron > Patrons
authorTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:43:00 +0000 (16:43 -0300)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:42:07 +0000 (11:42 -0300)
commit6c3a273af93dbe64d050190a6cdfb9e9453a9364
treee4e3a5d941db77f60cbcfd3d271acf566c318117
parentdd9b6c165163ac1d6b52df6f2df17ec5de6b2758
Bug 16330: (QA follow-up) Repect guidelines on plurals Patron > Patrons

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Rokseth <benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Josef Moravec <josef.moravec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Koha/REST/V1/Patrons.pm [moved from Koha/REST/V1/Patron.pm with 99% similarity]
api/v1/swagger/paths/patrons.json