Bug 12478: update to support new Cat::Store::ES
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 05:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:58 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit6e4aa91568c9f39ed9f31229d45f8fb9bb3339a1
tree281190f8893af59882ffe6dd2bb60386c8413028
parent3009c4afc766d3ae51fff7a4b535fe7d80bc909f
Bug 12478: update to support new Cat::Store::ES

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm