Bug 12478: fix issues with the conversion SQL
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 03:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:27 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit7366a4c0abac1f84bd25ea52ee3492805b139b7c
tree6c0e590b070030d335c42d4ce4fb07e8531e6fe0
parent4393c233d6104f5aff78bca6d24c8ee7478f764a
Bug 12478: fix issues with the conversion SQL

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql