Bug 12478: Manually add the many_to_many relationships
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:18 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commit776dcbae01f5b43dfa09722c198218f667356d74
tree3cc2d6f6198d6daeff578a6cca4328d5a4259570
parent4f60862917949063c9918234f2145ccc72be0e30
Bug 12478: Manually add the many_to_many relationships

This will create the add_to_* accessors for us.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchField.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchMarcMap.pm