Bug 12478: pull the SQL updates from the browse interface
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 04:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:17 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commit7a09c1f48442ee295cf9eaab73e30679a58dd340
tree54f092bc820ca16529a71869ecbd6f6f2c928e89
parente293faa0ee0e961ac2ac4f75a79469931bfb59ef
Bug 12478: pull the SQL updates from the browse interface

Hopefully will reduce the rate of conflicts down the road. We'll see.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm