renamed 'biblios' directory for webservices to 'svc'
authorGalen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 16:02:29 +0000 (10:02 -0600)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2007 22:43:06 +0000 (16:43 -0600)
commit7ee7effc89e5b17b72d27d38e1eaa6acc28b35d2
tree994d877e707ccda11224ae17b094c5b5225caa9d
parent39786ad6b3787d571a6b7d768d7a0810e9d54486
renamed 'biblios' directory for webservices to 'svc'

Directory changed to give a more generic name, particularly
for when new services are added later.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
svc/authentication [moved from biblios/authentication with 100% similarity]
svc/bib [moved from biblios/bib with 100% similarity]
svc/bib_profile [moved from biblios/bib_profile with 100% similarity]
svc/new_bib [moved from biblios/new_bib with 100% similarity]