Bug 12478: Add Koha::SearchField[s] and Koha::SearchMarcMap[s] classes
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:05 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commit82539e86502fb618caf75281aed9fb4fb0f9a090
tree8ba8092906a67c5d187df16edefdc188085da4f4
parent731559aeff1d132f06d77fe370ce93f17037f740
Bug 12478: Add Koha::SearchField[s] and Koha::SearchMarcMap[s] classes

This was initially submited on bug 14899, but we will need it here.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchField.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/SearchFields.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/SearchMarcMap.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/SearchMarcMaps.pm [new file with mode: 0644]