Bug 5327 - move another test around
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 00:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +1300)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit8aacb28fc02323367f33f96ca83730342fda97ea
tree8eef80cc7890a55fbcc2eab107c0082a20816de3
parent227cafe8c2d7fd321c77a807d1196f43d5ba450a
Bug 5327 - move another test around
t/db_dependent/Csv.t [moved from t/Csv.t with 100% similarity]