Bug 12478: Add Koha::AuthorisedValue[s] class
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:38 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commit8af5057e19f8e5dc35261c2437ff369fbd5414bb
treefa32c5e449503630cb556e00cc96aa212574d357
parentdca617891fdbda286483ec6a61292d1b50984116
Bug 12478: Add Koha::AuthorisedValue[s] class

These 2 classes come from bug 10363.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/AuthorisedValue.pm
Koha/AuthorisedValues.pm