Bug 12478: a replacement to the SimpleSearch interface implemented
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 03:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:43 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit951e1dc3ae9632f9bbb42a98cb2b8971b26c2eac
tree435f55b74c926723b5486aa292d2400e143052b2
parentb35840613024c5bd6ad59cbe9c531ef5699c30c0
Bug 12478: a replacement to the SimpleSearch interface implemented

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
C4/Search.pm
Koha/ElasticSearch/Indexer.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm
cataloguing/addbooks.pl