bug 7284: fix package build problem, move BEGIN into new
authorMJ Ray <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit9d65f665360f259ebbb532a82715c083bfc39c89
treed05889f2e418a0e43a3ffdafadbf251c6524bd9e
parentfa0eb5afd555102890f9b47c83e16f3cf796745a
bug 7284: fix package build problem, move BEGIN into new

Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
C4/Heading/UNIMARC.pm
t/db_dependent/Heading_MARC21.t [moved from t/Heading_MARC21.t with 100% similarity]