Bug 12478 - fix issue with class loading
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:53:24 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
commit9d9b7bc38b2356e4ab18e53d418bb33fae60f16f
tree6a86a1b32686a4a2e0369152b3ea38463dbb31ca
parent49c976a6c1ed724972801a554e208459ab6c3257
Bug 12478 - fix issue with class loading

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/QueryBuilder.pm