Bug 12478 : Remove reference to deprecated table elasticsearch_mapping.sql
authorChris <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:42:53 +0000 (08:42 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:50 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commit9f31070b9c5c5e7e8aa7bafec6da171676b51583
treea0f556cbe8433c671b60badcfd486b4214acbc69
parentdb669272e6190905bf6d2311e21775a3c757307c
Bug 12478 : Remove reference to deprecated table elasticsearch_mapping.sql

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl