Bug 12478: the facet "show more" links work properly now
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 05:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:10 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commit9f3703e58b9d0f098b780c98a69e05c01205964b
tree46a48a6954a689f1406b99e7f7a584025bf48dc1
parent0d0c8cd2c8547d1e0fbb3537217eca4eedf0fa97
Bug 12478: the facet "show more" links work properly now

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm