Bug 12478: Change the commit count to 5k
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:31 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commit9f45e2ee951550817d25989227d865a916aa59a7
treedb1db900944f29d56eab8c58357b759ac1a5b74e
parent03e000bf305301ffb5d5d0ebb27ef8edf87b5fa0
Bug 12478: Change the commit count to 5k

It will improve the indexing time.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
misc/search_tools/rebuild_elastic_search.pl