Bug 25443: (follow-up) surround strings with <span> master
authorBernardo Gonzalez Kriegel <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 11:51:27 +0000 (08:51 -0300)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit46d3ec264c4e46cc73ee1713b5c39e6c564e5a1a
treefb216d082e36ac25ea741231c79ab390f6bf4037
parentd53b58cab858f06be7f9762b16b89c8bfbce5625
Bug 25443: (follow-up) surround strings with <span>

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Julian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/cataloguing/linkitem.tt