Bug 12478 - more authorites
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 01:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:55:13 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
commita690af7ef92a4b5eb58645e21cf9632959a200fc
tree4095a2b84751b478e9d26a1045c4ebd5bb073a97
parent8be6a50fa890c5e2fe0ece601112ba92341a3e42
Bug 12478 - more authorites

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm
opac/opac-authorities-home.pl